MAK Videochannel

:

EXEMPLARY

150 Years of the MAK – from Arts and Crafts to Design
Wed, 11.06.2014–Sun, 05.10.2014
more »
:

Set-up, reinstallation of the MAK Permanent Collection ASIA

Artistic Concept and Design: Tadashi Kawamata
Wed, 12.02.2014
more »
:
MAK NITE Lab

Choir Corridos

Seth Weiner (Los Angeles/Vienna)
Tue, 26.11.2013
more »
:

MAK – Austrian Museum of Applied Arts / Contemporary Art

Stubenring 5, 1010 Vienna, Austria
Wed, 01.01.3000
more »
:

Lecture: Tadashi Kawamata:

Kawamata Arrangement
Wed, 19.02.2014
more »
:
MAK NITE Lab

MAK Sweet Urbanism

Andrés Jaque / Office for Political Innovation (Madrid, ES)
MAK NITE Lab
Tue, 17.12.2013
more »
:
MAK FASHION Lab #02

Artistic Explorations

Wed, 30.10.2013–Sun, 16.03.2014
more »
:

Jaguar at the MAK

Mon, 19.05.2014
more »
:

Koloman Moser – A Painter Conquers His Space

Tue, 14.01.2014
more »
:

Our Universe Unfolds New Wonders

1982 (Charles Derenne, Paris/F)
Tue, 19.11.2013
more »