:

2051: departure Talk

Discussion about the input of creative industries to an urbanity worth living
Tue, 30.06.2015
Guests
Harald Gruendl, Curator of the biennale exhibition 2051: Smart Life in the City
Hannah Lux, Vollpension [full board]
Elke Rauth, Urbanize!  International festival for urban explorations
Thomas Schneider, Neue Arbeit Neue Kultur [new work, new culture]
Christine Tschütscher, Projekt Bank für Gemeinwohl [project bank for the common good]

Moderation
Thomas Weber, journalist, author and publisher of The Gap and Biorama

A cooperation of VIENNA BIENNALE 2015: IDEAS FOR CHANGE with the Vienna Business Agency, creative unit departure

30.6.2015
MAK Lecture Hall

 

MAK Videochannel

:

2051: departure Talk

Discussion about the input of creative industries to an urbanity worth living
Tue, 30.06.2015
more »
:

Alfredo Barsuglia. Cabinet

Wed, 04.03.2015–Sun, 10.05.2015
more »
:

EOOS - Cooking up a Kitchen

Tue, 03.02.2015
more »
:

Markus Kristan: Adolf Loos vs. Josef Hoffmann

Sat, 10.01.2015
more »
:
2051: Smart Life in the City

Hannes Langeder, Ferdinand GT3 RS

Thu, 11.06.2015–Sun, 04.10.2015
more »
:

Friedrich Kurrent: Adolf Loos and Josef Hoffmann – Rediscovery

Sat, 28.02.2015
more »
:

EOOS

Wed, 28.01.2015–Sun, 17.05.2015
more »
:

Do It Yourself Design

Fri, 20.03.2015–Sun, 31.05.2015
more »
:

EOOS – A room for giants or dwarves?

Tue, 17.02.2015, 7.30 PM
more »
:

Artist Talk with Laura and Alessandro Santillana

Tue, 13.01.2015
more »