All events take place in German, unless otherwise mentioned.

Loading...

Events

:

MAK FORUM on the exhibition
STAR WARSTM Identities

Fri, 18.12.2015–Sat, 16.04.2016
MAK FORUM
more »
:
MAK ON TOUR

MAK ON TOUR Special

Josef Frank
Sat, 13.02.2016, 2.00 p.m.
MAK Exhibition Hall
more »
:
Valentine’s Day Special

LOVE AND HAPPINESS

2 Tickets for the Price of 1
Sun, 14.02.2016, 10.00 a.m.–6.00 p.m.
MAK Columned Main Hall
more »
:
Workshop

Star Wars: Major Movies with Modest Means

MAK DESIGN KIDS
Sat, 20.02.2016, 2.00 p.m.–4.00 p.m.
MAK FORUM
more »
:
Talk

Josef Frank – Stadtbaukunst von unten. [Josef Frank: urban architecture from below.]

Lecture Otto Kapfinger
Sun, 28.02.2016, 4.00 p.m.
MAK Exhibition Hall
more »
:
Talk

Games and Pop Culture: Interactions with phenomena of pop culture in the history of digital games, using the example of Star Wars

A talk by Jogi Neufeld, SUBOTRON
Sun, 06.03.2016, 4.00 p.m.
MAK FORUM
more »
:
MAK ON TOUR

MAK ON TOUR Special

Josef Frank
Sat, 12.03.2016, 2.00 p.m.
MAK Exhibition Hall
more »
:
Workshop

STAR WARS: Invent Your Own Space Opera!

MAK DESIGN KIDS
Sat, 12.03.2016, 2.00 p.m.–4.00 p.m.
MAK FORUM
more »
:
Lecture

Überlegungen zu Josef Frank und against Design [Thoughts on Josef Frank and against Design]

Lecture Hermann Czech
Sun, 13.03.2016, 4.00 p.m.
MAK Exhibition Hall
more »
:
MAK ON TOUR

MAK ON TOUR Special

Josef Frank
Sat, 19.03.2016, 2.00 p.m.
MAK Exhibition Hall
more »
:
Lecture

Star Wars: For, by, and with Women!

A talk by Magdalena Hangel
Sun, 20.03.2016, 4.00 p.m.
MAK FORUM
more »
:
Workshop

Star Wars: Major Movies with Modest Means

MAK DESIGN KIDS
Sat, 02.04.2016, 2.00 p.m.–4.00 p.m.
MAK FORUM
more »
:
Workshop

STAR WARS: Invent Your Own Space Opera!

MAK DESIGN KIDS
Sat, 09.04.2016, 2.00 p.m.–4.00 p.m.
MAK FORUM
more »
:
Opening

NOT PERFECT:

Vases by and with Young-Jae Lee from the Keramische Werkstatt Margaretenhöhe in Essen
Tue, 12.04.2016
MAK DESIGN LAB
:
Opening

FASHION UTOPIAS

Haute Couture in the Graphic Arts
Tue, 12.04.2016, 7.00 p.m.
MAK Works on Paper Room
:
Workshop

Star Wars: Major Movies with Modest Means

MAK DESIGN KIDS
Sat, 16.04.2016, 2.00 p.m.–4.00 p.m.
MAK FORUM
more »
:
Opening
APPLIED ARTS. NOW

Kay Walkowiak. Forms in Time

Tue, 19.04.2016, 7.00 p.m.
MAK GALLERY
:
Opening

JOSIAH MCELHENY

The Ornament Museum
Tue, 26.04.2016, 7.00 p.m.
MAK Permanent Collection Contemporary Art