MAK RSShttp://relaunch.mak.atMAK NEWS RSSWed, 21 Nov 2018 03:51:10 CETVIENNA ART WEEK 2018 at the MAKhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1535539623118&event_id=1535539623124<h5></h5><p>Mon, 19.11.2018 - Sun, 25.11.2018<br></p>Notebook for Changehttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1542034724733&event_id=1542034724737<h5>CityFactory 2018: #wiegehtveränderung</h5><p>Tue, 27.11.2018, 7.00 PM - 9.00 PM<br></p>KOLOMAN MOSERhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1535539637977&event_id=1535539637983<h5>Universal Artist between Gustav Klimt and Josef Hoffmann</h5><p>Tue, 18.12.2018, 7.00 PM<br>MAK Exhibition Hall</p>Edmund de Waal: An Installationhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/<h5></h5><p>Sat, 15.09.2018 - Sun, 06.01.2019<br></p>SAGMEISTER & WALSH: Beautyhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1515033864866&event_id=1516070722317<h5></h5><p>Wed, 24.10.2018 - Sun, 31.03.2019<br></p>KOLOMAN MOSERhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1512354743692&event_id=1512354743697<h5>Universal Artist between Gustav Klimt and Josef Hoffmann</h5><p>Wed, 19.12.2018 - Mon, 22.04.2019<br>MAK Exhibition Hall</p>