MAK RSShttp://relaunch.mak.atMAK NEWS RSSWed, 23 Apr 2014 14:16:04 CEST<link>http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327615416&event_id=1392327615418</link><description><h5></h5><p>Tue, 25.03.2014 - Mon, 30.06.2014<br></p></description></item><item><title>Die Schöne Müllerinhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327615605&event_id=1392327615606<h5>Concert Matinees</h5><p>Thu, 01.05.2014, 11.30 a.m.<br></p>Die Schöne Müllerinhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327615607&event_id=1392327615608<h5>Concert Matinees</h5><p>Sun, 04.05.2014, 11.30 a.m.<br></p>ADAM & HARBORTHhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327614777&event_id=1392327614778<h5>Pen Collection for e+m</h5><p>Tue, 06.05.2014, 6.00 p.m.<br>MAK Design Shop</p>Die Schöne Müllerinhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1389270247391&event_id=1389270247396<h5>Concert Matinees</h5><p>Sun, 11.05.2014, 11.30 a.m.<br></p>MAK DESIGN LABhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327614782&event_id=1392327614783<h5>MAK Anniversary Celebration and <br>Opening MAK DESIGN LAB</h5><p>Mon, 12.05.2014, 6.30 p.m.<br>MAK DESIGN LAB</p>Open 6 p.m.&#150;11 p.m.<br />free admissionMAK Birthday Partyhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327615001&event_id=1392327615002<h5></h5><p>Sat, 17.05.2014, 10.00 a.m.<br>MAK Columned Main Hall</p>10 a.m.&#150;3 a.m.<br />free admission37. International Museum's Dayhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/<h5>Collecting Connects - Museum Collections Make Connections</h5><p>Sun, 18.05.2014, 10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.<br>MAK Columned Main Hall</p>Free admission and free guided toursmischer'traxlerhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327615703&event_id=1392327618225<h5>leaves</h5><p>Tue, 20.05.2014, 6.00 p.m.<br>MAK Design Shop</p>Lottery Day at the MAKhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327618258&event_id=1392327618259<h5></h5><p>Fri, 23.05.2014, 10.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m.<br>MAK Columned Main Hall</p>JOSEF HOFFMANN: Inspirationshttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1341408469169&event_id=1341408469185<h5>Permanent exhitibition since June 16, 2009</h5><p>Tue, 16.06.2009 - Sun, 30.11.2014<br></p>Pae Whitehttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1350932539126&event_id=1350932539137<h5>O R L L E G R O</h5><p>Wed, 09.10.2013 - Sun, 12.10.2014<br>MAK Permanent Collection Contemporary Art</p>FRANZ VON ZÜLOWhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1350932543444&event_id=1350932543449<h5>Paper</h5><p>Wed, 27.11.2013 - Sun, 18.05.2014<br>MAK Works on Paper Room</p>