MAK RSShttp://relaunch.mak.atMAK NEWS RSSFri, 22 Aug 2014 19:43:19 CESTSALOTTO.VIENNA - <br>Viennese Art Salon in Triestehttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1403779345575&event_id=1403779345581<h5>presented by the MAK</h5><p>Fri, 01.08.2014 - Sun, 14.09.2014<br></p>SeniorInnentreff im MAKhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1407141324970&event_id=1407141324972<h5></h5><p>Tue, 26.08.2014, 4.00 p.m.<br>MAK DESIGN LAB</p><link>http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1408526704850&event_id=1408526704870</link><description><h5></h5><p>Sun, 31.08.2014, 4.00 p.m. - 4.00 p.m.<br></p></description></item><item><title>AllesWirdGut-booklet 03http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1405324365004&event_id=1405324365008<h5></h5><p>Tue, 02.09.2014, 6.00 p.m.<br>MAK Design Shop</p>JOSEF HOFFMANN: Inspirationshttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1341408469169&event_id=1341408469185<h5>Permanent exhitibition since June 16, 2009</h5><p>Tue, 16.06.2009 - Sun, 30.11.2014<br></p>Pae Whitehttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1350932539126&event_id=1350932539137<h5>O R L L E G R O</h5><p>Wed, 09.10.2013 - Sun, 12.10.2014<br>MAK Permanent Collection Contemporary Art</p>WerkStadt Viennahttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1392327616064&event_id=1392327616065<h5>Design Engaging the City</h5><p>Thu, 01.05.2014 - Wed, 27.08.2014<br></p>