MAK RSShttp://relaunch.mak.atMAK NEWS RSSThu, 30 Mar 2017 22:34:08 CESTThe City Factory 2017http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1487816125733&event_id=1487816125817<h5></h5><p>Wed, 22.02.2017 - Tue, 09.01.2018<br>MAK DESIGN SPACE</p>FORWARD FESTIVALhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1485915987863&event_id=1485915987870<h5>for creativity, design, and communication</h5><p>Fri, 21.04.2017 - Sat, 22.04.2017<br>MAK Exhibition Hall</p>LIBRARY FOR SOCIAL DESIGNhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1487212046834&event_id=1487212046840<h5></h5><p>Tue, 25.04.2017, 7.00 PM<br>MAK FORUM</p>LIBRARY FOR SOCIAL DESIGNhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1488335192610&event_id=1488335192616<h5></h5><p>Tue, 25.04.2017, 7.00 PM<br>MAK FORUM</p>RUDOLF VON EITELBERGER:http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1482977613063&event_id=1484014465788<h5>Networker in Art History</h5><p>Thu, 27.04.2017 - Sat, 29.04.2017<br>MAK Lecture Hall</p>JOSIAH MCELHENYhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1453084468654&event_id=1453775307904<h5>The Ornament Museum</h5><p>Wed, 27.04.2016 - Sun, 02.04.2017<br>MAK Permanent Collection Contemporary Art</p>JOSEF HOFFMANN – JOSEF FRANKhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1453084468828&event_id=1455244766515<h5>From “Endless Trimmings” to an Open System</h5><p>Wed, 22.06.2016 - Sun, 07.05.2017<br></p>Patrycja Domanska. STIMULIhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1453084468755&event_id=1453775307899<h5></h5><p>Wed, 19.10.2016 - Sun, 30.04.2017<br>MAK GALLERY</p>