MAK RSShttp://relaunch.mak.atMAK NEWS RSSSun, 11 Dec 2016 13:00:39 CETStadtFabrik [City factory]http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1453084468772&event_id=1453689629335<h5></h5><p>Tue, 02.02.2016 - 28.02.2017<br>MAK DESIGN SPACE</p>handiCRAFT:http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1473384863418&event_id=1473384863424<h5>Traditional Skills in the Digital Age</h5><p>Tue, 13.12.2016, 7.00 PM<br>MAK Exhibition Hall</p>Presentation of the Shrouded Furnace project by Marie Janssenhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1479349050263&event_id=1479349050269<h5></h5><p>Sat, 17.12.2016, 4.00 PM<br>MAK FORUM</p>#3 FUTURE PRODUCTION: WORK PRESENTATIONhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1471828289398&event_id=1471828289427<h5></h5><p>Tue, 10.01.2017<br>MAK Columned Main Hall</p>JOSIAH MCELHENYhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1453084468654&event_id=1453775307904<h5>The Ornament Museum</h5><p>Wed, 27.04.2016 - Sun, 02.04.2017<br>MAK Permanent Collection Contemporary Art</p>JOSEF HOFFMANN – JOSEF FRANKhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1453084468828&event_id=1455244766515<h5>From “Endless Trimmings” to an Open System</h5><p>Wed, 22.06.2016 - Sun, 07.05.2017<br></p>100 BEST POSTERS 15http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1453084468713&event_id=1453775307919<h5>Germany Austria Switzerland</h5><p>Wed, 28.09.2016 - Sun, 05.02.2017<br>MAK Works on Paper Room</p>