MAK RSShttp://relaunch.mak.atMAK NEWS RSSThu, 22 Feb 2018 00:09:53 CETRrriot Festival 2018http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1516674742560&event_id=1516674742578<h5>Feminist Breakfast</h5><p>Fri, 02.03.2018, 11.00 AM<br>MAK Lounge</p>HOW WILL WE RESIST?http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1510625182645&event_id=1510625182658<h5></h5><p>Tue, 06.03.2018, 7.00 PM<br>MAK Columned Main Hall</p>V&A: Embracing the Past, Preserving the Futurehttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1517451923832&event_id=1517732267934<h5>A conversation with V&A Director Tristram Hunt </h5><p>Tue, 13.03.2018, 8.00 PM<br></p>GUSTAV PEICHL:http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1516241243754&event_id=1516241243765<h5>15 Buildings for his 90th</h5><p>Tue, 20.03.2018, 7.00 PM<br>MAK Works on Paper Room</p>JOSEF HOFFMANN—OTTO WAGNERhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1482977613106&event_id=1484014465795<h5>On the Use and Effect of Architecture</h5><p>Wed, 24.05.2017 - Sun, 06.05.2018<br></p>100 BEST POSTERS 16http://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1482977613004&event_id=1484014465779<h5>Germany Austria Switzerland</h5><p>Wed, 18.10.2017 - Sun, 25.02.2018<br>MAK Works on Paper Room</p>THOMAS BAYRLEhttp://relaunch.mak.at/jart/prj3/mak/main.jart?content-id=1343388632770&rel=en&article_id=1482977612961&event_id=1484014465773<h5>If It’s Too Long—Make It Longer</h5><p>Wed, 25.10.2017 - Mon, 02.04.2018<br></p>