Lilli Hollein
General Director and Artistic Director
T +43 1 71136-200
direktion@MAK.at
Teresa Mitterlehner-Marchesani
Managing Director
T +43 1 71136-201

teresa.marchesani@mak.at
Martina Kandeler-Fritsch
Deputy Artistic Director
T +43 1 71136-209
martina.kandeler-fritsch@MAK.at
Directors' Office
office@MAK.at
T +43 1 71136-200
Marietheres Potucek
Assistant to the General Director
T +43 1 71136-206
marietheres.potucek@MAK.at


Theresa Wieder
Assistant to the Managing Director
T +43 171136-204
theresa.wieder@MAK.at


Antje Prisker
Executive Assistant to the General Director, Special Projects
T +43 171136-202
antje.prisker@MAK.at
Katharina Egghart
Executive Assistant to the Managing Director, Sustainability Manager
T +43 1 71136-205
katharina.egghart@MAK.at
Exhibition Management
exhib@MAK.at
Mario Kojetinksy
Head
T +43 1 71136-237
mario.kojetinsky@MAK.at
Karoline Brand
T +43 1 71136-225
karoline.brand@MAK.at
Aleksandra Drozdowska
T +43 1 71136-274
aleksandra.drozdowska@MAK.at
Barbara Schneider
T +43 1 71136-226
M +43 699 17113226
barbara.schneider@MAK.at

Rudolf Forstinger
Exhibition Team
T +43 1 71136-216
ateam@MAK.at

Guido Kraus
Exhibition Team
T +43 1 71136-216
ateam@MAK.at

Gudarz Moradi
Exhibition Team
T +43 1 71136-216
ateam@MAK.at


Library and Reading Room
library@MAK.at
T +43 1 71136-259
Kathrin Pokorny-Nagel
Head
T +43 1 71136-250
kathrin.pokorny-nagel@MAK.at
Peter Klinger
Deputy Head
T +43 1 71136-254
peter.klinger@MAK.at
Monika Angelberger
T +43 1 71136-257
monika.angelberger@MAK.at
Julia Grohmann
T +43 1 71136-318
julia.grohmann@MAK.at
Helga Kefeder-Skvarics
T +43 1 71136-251
helga.kefeder-skvarics@MAK.at
Aline Müller
Fernanda Romero-Velasquez
T +43 1 71136-252
fernanda.romerovelasquez@MAK.at
Stefan Scherhaufer
T +43 1 71136-252
stefan.scherhaufer@MAK.at
Johannes Schweitzer-Wünsch
T +43 1 71136-256
johannes.schweitzer-wuensch@MAK.at
Saskia Breitling
saskia.breitling@MAK.at

Digital MAK
Christian Michlits
Head
T +43 1 71136-223
christian.michlits@MAK.at

Myrdith Eerland
Administration
T +43 1 71136-452
myrdith.eerland@MAK.at
Julia Santa-Reuckl
Administration
T +43 1 71136-451
julia.santa-reuckl@MAK.at


Reproductions, Photography
Thomas Matyk
Head Reproductions
T +43 1 71136-294
thomas.matyk@MAK.at
Christian Mendez
Head Photos
T +43 1 71136-215
christian.mendez@MAK.at


Nathan Murrell
Photographer

T +43 1 71136-215
nathan.murrell@MAK.at
IT
Claudio Hebein
Head
T +43 1 71136-277
claudio.hebein@MAK.at


Matthias Kalod
T +43 1 71136-288
matthias.kalod@MAK.at
Jochen Ladmann
T +43 1 71136-266
jochen.ladmann@MAK.at
David Sperneder
david.sperneder@MAK.at

Communications and Marketing

Olivia Harrer
Head
T +43 1 71136-346
olivia.harrer@MAK.at

Anna Adamek
Communications and MAK Volunteers

T +43 1 71136-393
anna.adamek@MAK.at
Paul Wünsche
Event Coordination, Videoproduction

T +43 1 71136-244
paul.wuensche@MAK.at
Simone Reimitz
Communications and (young)MAK

T +43 1 71136-231
simone.reimitz@MAK.at
Theresa Schnöll
Communications and Website

T +43 1 71136-233
theresa.schnoell@MAK.at
Helmut Lenhardt
Sales Manager Tourism

T +43 1 71136-218
helmut.lenhardt@MAK.at
Eléonore Caseau
Head Events and Rentals
T +43 1 71136-320
eleonore.caseau@MAK.at
Arvinder Singh Gill
+43 699 17113290
arvinder.gill@MAK.at
Education and Outreach

Booking
T +43 1 71136-298

education@MAK.at
Janina Falkner
Head
T +43 1 71136-278
janina.falkner@MAK.at

Marie Nemeth
T +43 1 71136-224
marie.nemeth@MAK.at

Laura Pirgie
T +43 1 71136-229
laura.pirgie@MAK.at
Laura Wagner
T +43 1 71136-227
laura.wagner@MAK.at

Julia Krah
T +43 1 71136-298
julia.krah@MAK.at

MAK Design Shop
T +43 1 71136-228
designshop@MAK.at

Mario Piskor
Head

Petra Colzada
Mia Angelina Fehlinger
Shakil Wenninger

Stella Maria Jagsich
Gabriele Puchegger

Amber Sanchez Kenlok


Sophia-Magdalena Verbeek
Nils Wächter



Myrdith Eerland
Administration
T +43 1 71136-452
myrdith.eerland@MAK.at
Julia Santa-Reuckl
Administration
T +43 1 71136-451
julia.santa-reuckl@MAK.at

Human Resources and Legal Affairs

Jasmin Sommerer
Head
T +43 1 71136-295
jasmin.sommerer@MAK.at
Angelika Strehn
Payroll Accounting
T +43 1 71136-285
angelika.strehn@MAK.at
Press and Public Relations, Sponsoring
presse@MAK.at
Judith Anna Schwarz-Jungmann
Head
T +43 1 71136-213
judith.schwarz-jungmann@MAK.at

Sandra Hell-Ghignone
T +43 1 71136-212
sandra.hell-ghignone@MAK.at
Yasmin Yazdian
T +43 1 71136-210
yasmin.yazdian@MAK.at

Provenance Research and Restitution
Rainald Franz
Provenance Research Officer of the MAK
T +43 1 71136-220
rainald.franz@MAK.at
Accounting and Controlling
buchhaltung@MAK.at
Beate Leitha
Head
T +43 1 71136-287
beate.leitha@MAK.at



Nicole Slowak
T +43 1 71136-395
nicole.slowak@MAK.at
Maria Neuberger
maria.neuberger@MAK.at


Berna Eryilmaz
berna.eryilmaz@MAK.at

Registrar
Susanne Schneeweiss
Head
T +43 1 71136-238
susanne.schneeweiss@MAK.at
Conservation and Workshops
Anne Biber
Head
T +43 1 71136-260
anne.biber@MAK.at

Britta Dierig
T +43 1 71136-265
britta.dierig@MAK.at
Anita Gausterer-Diregger
T +43 1 71136-273
anita.diregger@MAK.at
Beate Murr
T +43 1 71136-262
beate.murr@MAK.at

Edith Oberhumer
T +43 1 71136-268
edith.oberhumer@MAK.at
Valerie Papeloux
T +43 1 71136-263
valerie.papeloux@MAK.at
Julia Peev
T +43 1 71136-268
julia.peev@MAK.at

Sophie Schneider
T +43 1 71136-273
sophie.schneider@MAK.at
Collection
Martina Kandeler-Fritsch
Deputy Artistic Director, Director Collection and Exhibitions
T +43 1 71136-209
martina.kandeler-fritsch@MAK.at
Library and Works on Paper Collection/Archive
Kathrin Pokorny-Nagel
Head
T +43 1 71136-250
kathrin.pokorny-nagel@MAK.at
Peter Klinger
Deputy Head
T +43 1 71136-254
peter.klinger@MAK.at
Monika Angelberger
T +43 1 71136-257
monika.angelberger@MAK.at

Hannah Gasperl
hannah.gasperl@MAK.at
Julia Grohmann
T +43 1 71136-318
julia.grohmann@MAK.at
Helga Kefeder-Skvarics
T +43 1 71136-251
helga.kefeder-skvarics@MAK.at

Walther Merk
Archive
walther.merk@MAK.at
Aline Müller
Fernanda Romero-Velasquez
T +43 1 71136-252
fernanda.romerovelasquez@MAK.at

Stefan Scherhaufer
T +43 1 71136-252
stefan.scherhaufer@MAK.at
Johannes Schweitzer-Wünsch
T +43 1 71136-256
johannes.schweitzer-wuensch@MAK.at
Saskia Breitling
saskia.breitling@MAK.at
Judith Herunter
T +43 1 71136-251
judith.herunter@MAK.at
Carlotta Schiller
(Project Assistant EU Project CultHeRit)
T +43 1 71136-255
carlotta.schiller@MAK.at


Asia Collection
Mio Wakita-Elis
Curator
T +43 1 71136-235
mio.wakita@MAK.at
Sabine Petraschek
T +43 1 71136-241
sabine.petraschek@MAK.at
Design Collection
Marlies Wirth
Curator, Curator Digital Culture
T +43 1 71136-270
marlies.wirth@MAK.at

Felix Kofler
T +43 1 71136-221
felix.kofler@MAK.at
Contemporary Art Collection
Bärbel Vischer
Curator
T +43 1 71136-246
baerbel.vischer@MAK.at
Glass and Ceramics Collection
Rainald Franz
Curator
T +43 1 71136-220
rainald.franz@MAK.at
Harald Bauer
T +43 1 71136-240
harald.bauer@MAK.at
Lisa Nowy
T +43 1 71136-240
lisa.nowy@MAK.at
Metal Collection and Wiener Werkstätte Archive
Anne-Katrin Rossberg
Curator
T +43 1 71136-234
anne-katrin.rossberg@MAK.at
Michael Hölters
T +43 1 711 36-240
michael.hoelters@MAK.at
Maria-Luise Jesch
T +43 1 71136-317
maria-luise.jesch@MAK.at
Nicole Miltner
nicole.miltner@MAK.at
Furniture and Woodwork Collection
Sebastian Hackenschmidt
Curator
T +43 1 71136-232
sebastian.hackenschmidt@MAK.at
Judith Huemer
T +43 1 71136-242
judith.huemer@MAK.at
Henriette Wiltschek
T +43 1 71136-241
henriette.wiltschek@MAK.at
Textiles and Carpets Collection
Lara Steinhäußer
Curator
T +43 1 71136-230
lara.steinhaeusser@MAK.at
Martina Dax
T +43 1 71136-267
martina.dax@MAK.at
Branislav Djordjevic
T +43 1 71136-267
branislav.djordjevic@MAK.at
Helena Grünsteidl
T +43 1 71136-459
helena.gruensteidl@MAK.at
Cross-Collection Coordination and EU-Projects
Rainald Franz
T +43 1 71136-220
rainald.franz@MAK.at
Security and Facility Management
Gundi Eßlinger
Head
T +43 1 71136-211
gundi.esslinger@MAK.at

Petra Condlova
Project Management Facility Management
T +43 1 71136-280
petra.condlova@MAK.at
Roman Gazo
Building Services
T +43 1 71136-313
Andreas Tschernkowitsch
T +43 1 71136-310
Facility Technician



Robert Ghetau
Electrician
T +43 1 71136-316
Andreas Jansky
Electrician
T +43 1 71136-315
Peter Tampier
Security Officer
T +43 1 71136-319
peter.tampier@MAK.at

Andreas Leschinsky
Building Services
T + 43 1 71136-314
andreas.leschinsky@MAK.at
Dittmar Skrabs
Project Manager Building Services
T + 43 1 71136-321
dittmar.skrabs@MAK.at

Thomas Thiesz
MAK Tower
T +43 699 17113241
thomas.thiesz@MAK.at
Text- and Publicationmanagement
Astrid Böhacker
Text and Publication Management
T +43 1 71136-269
astrid.boehacker@MAK.at
Cornelia Malli
Copy Editor
T +43 1 71136-322
cornelia.malli@MAK.at
Ticket Desk
Franz Unger
Head
T +43 1 71136-282
franz.unger@MAK.at
Ticket Desk
T +43 1 71136-248
Akiko Fujishima
Franz Schremser
Supervisors
T +43 1 711 36-300
Kajetan Ehrenhöfer
Karim Paierl
Abdullah Gilli
Hemin Latif
Attendants/Concierge
T +43 1 71136-300
Paul Bögle
Attendant

Rudolf Prokesch
Day Concierge

Harald Widler
Day Concierge

Petra Wiesner
Day Concierge

David Hartl
Day Concierge

Erich Gabler
Night Concierge

Gracjan Kaminski
Day Concierge

Martin Heller
Day Concierge


Serif Özsoy
Night Concierge
Umar Hoy
Attendant

Christian Lisy
Attendant


Gev Niv
Attendant


Bernhard Matz
Day Concierge




Works Council
Judith Huemer
Chair

Beate Murr
Vice Chair

Kajetan Ehrenhöfer
Cornelia Malli

Aline Müller



MAK Art Society
Michaela Hartig
Executive Officer
T +43 1 71136-207
makartsociety@MAK.at
MAK Supervisory Board
Astrid Gilhofer
Chair

Elisabeth Gürtler
Vice Chair
Claudia Oetker, Art Collector, Frankfurt/Vienna
Barbara Glück, Director Mauthausen Memorial
Martin Böhm, Dorotheum GmbH & Co KG
Alfred Grinschgl, Federal Ministry of Finance
Alexander Palma, Federal Ministry of Labour and Economy
Otto Aiglsperger, Union of Public Services
Judith Huemer, MAK